May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
WES Good News Club

WES Good News Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, November, December on the first Monday until Mon Jun 01 2015.
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
05/04/2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
4-H Club

4-H Club

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, December on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 03 2015.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
05/06/2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
 
 
 
WES Choir to Perform at Relay for Life

WES Choir to Perform at Relay for Life

The Relay for Life event is being held at the Washington County Fair Grounds. 

Event Date: 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:30am
05/09/2015 - 11:30am
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Memorial Day

Memorial Day

SCHOOLS ARE CLOSED

Event Date: 
Monday, May 25, 2015 - 8:00am
05/25/2015 - 8:00am
 
 
5th Grade DARE Graduation

5th Grade DARE Graduation

DARE Graduation begins at 9 am

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 9:00am
05/27/2015 - 9:00am
 
3rd & 4th Grade Awards Program
05/27/2015 - 1:00pm
 
Last Day of School

Last Day of School

Early dismissal at 1 pm

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00am
05/28/2015 - 8:00am
 
5th Grade Awards Program

5th Grade Awards Program

Program begins at 9 am followed by a reception

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 9:00am
05/28/2015 - 9:00am
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6